Rihanna Turns Down Nude Playboy Offer

Although Rihanna has turned down offers to pose nude for Playboy magazine, the pop star says she is not completely opposed to stripping for the cameras. Rihanna says she would consider posing nude in a “classy way.”

 

“I got a few offers to do Playboy actually. They want to pay [me] to be naked on the cover,” Rihanna said Wednesday in an interview on the Hot 97 Angie Martinez radio show.

“If I’m gonna take my clothes off, it has to be in a classy way and my will, not a check. I wouldn’t take any money to do that.”

The 22-year-old recently released her fifth album, ‘Loud,’ on November 16. She will make her acting debut in the upcoming film ‘Battleship,’ which also stars Alexander Skarsgard, Brooklyn Decker, Liam Neeson and Taylor Kitsch. ‘Battleship’ is scheduled to hit theaters on May 18.

 

